Prizes for the Headford 8k (12 July 2008)				
	Num	Time	Name	Club
Junior Men 1st	64	0:38:39	Dara Lynch	N/A
Junior Women 1st		Not Defined	Not Defined	Not Defined
Senior Men				
1st	128	0:26:42	Mark Davis	Craughwell
2nd	57	0:27:16	TJ McHugh	Mayo A/C
3rd	110	0:27:48	Brian O'Connor	Athenry AC
Senior Women				
1st	33	0:30:07	Regina Casey	G.C.H.
2nd	54	0:31:01	Ann Carter	Athenry AC
3rd	153	0:33:09	Michelle Lynch	Galway City Harriers
Veteran Men				
1st	58	0:28:45	lan Egan	GCH
2nd	134	0:29:33	John O'Brien	Galway City Harriers
3rd	125	0:29:36	Danny O'Rourke	Tuam AC
Veteran Women				
1st	114	0:33:15	Noreen McManamon	Mayo A/C
2nd	41	0:34:21	Ann Murray	Mayo A/C
3rd	136	0:37:13	Anne Fahey	Mayo A/C