2013 Galway 10KM Road Race Championships (provisional)

	1			r	
1st MS	Gary Thornton	GCH	1st FS	Caroline Whiriskey	Loughrea AC
2nd MS	Vincent McGuinness	Loughrea AC	2nd FS	Mairead Sullivan	Athenry AC
3rd MS	Ray Somers	Athenry AC	3rd FS	Siobhan Guinan	Athenry AC
1st M40	Matt Bidwell	GCH	1st F35	Fionnuala Keane	Loughrea AC
2nd M40	Gerry Carty	GCH	2nd F35	Margaret Sheridan	Galway City Harriers
3rd M40	Frank Burke	Athenry AC	3rd F35	Siobhan Kelleher	South Galway AC
1st M50	Martin O'Donnell	Clare River Harriers	1st F50	Kay Tuohy	Craughwell AC
2nd M50	Gerry Glynn	Loughrea AC	2nd F50	Mary O'Reilly	Craughwell AC
3rd M50	Michael Stapleton	Loughrea AC	3rd F50	Margaret Killilea	Loughrea AC
1st M60	Martin McEvilly	GCH	1st F60	Judith Roche	Loughrea AC
2nd M60	Philip Magnier	Athenry AC	2nd F60	Barbara Whyte	Loughrea AC
1st M Team	GCH	1,3,7,10 - 2:18:50	1st F Team	Loughrea AC A	37,44,110,114 - 3:08:35
2nd M Team	Athenry AC	8,13,16,22 - 2:36:16	2nd F Team	Athenry	63,64,93,138 - 3:17:00
3rd M Team	Loughrea AC	6,20,32,33 - 2:38:55	3rd F Team	Loughrea AC B	129,133,144,152 - 3:41:50