Ballindine 4M - Guess Your Own Time

Event Date

Charity Race - Permit sponsored by Mayo AC

Ballindine 4 Mile Road Race

9th Anniversary
July 16th @ 12 noon
In Support of
Asthma Society Ireland

A race with a twist!

Guess your own time
The last can be first!
All participants will predict their race time in advance.
Winner is determined by whose time is closest to their predicted time
No watches allowed, or headphones allowed
Entry Fee €15 enter online to prevent delays.
Registration from 10:00
Runners and Walkers at 12 noon
Changing and shower facilities available
Extensive refreshment afterwards!
All enquiries to David Huane 0879272242
€300 Cash Prize Fund
Measured Course – AAI Permitted, Fit - 4- Life Welcome - Spot prizes

Race winners over Last 7 years
James Malone, Hollymount (2015)
Tommy Joe Whyte Tuam AC & Helena McNamara (2014)
Tommy Joe Whyte Tuam AC (2013)
Stephen Finnigan Sligo AC (2012)
Brendan Monaghan Tuam AC (2011)
Michael Walsh Craughwell AC (2010)
David Mullins Tuam AC (2009)